Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Buy Your Ride representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Jody Marshall

September 22, 2020
I was dreading going through the car buying process, but Eric made it as easy and efficient as I'd ever experienced. His relationships in the car sales community made it possible for me to get the exact car I wanted, hassle free, for a steal of a price. His knowledge and experience about the buying process and warranty options made me feel like the tables were tued on the dealership and we where in the drivers seat. Literally. If you're in the market for a new or used car you really can't afford to not use his service.
reviews

Lenci Diaz

April 21, 2020
Eric was supper helpful, I spoke to him in the moing and by the time I left work my car was waiting for me.
reviews

Michelle Harwin

December 05, 2018
This is the first time that I have leased a car through a car broker. All I can say is if you are looking to lease a new car, Eric is your man! He made the process effortless. He was attentive, responsive and found me exactly what I was looking for. If you like great customer service, look no further. He arranged for the car to be brought to me and my old car to be taken away. No hassle, no haggling, just a smooth, uncomplicated process.
reviews

Stacey Owens

October 25, 2017
Eric is the BEST! He just helped me with a deal and made the whole process easy. He answered all of my questions and walked me through all phases. I will be sure to call him first with any future car purchases or sales.
reviews

R H

June 25, 2018
After finding out that I needed to move out of LA, I contacted Eric to buy my car after already visiting the dealership that I purchased the car from as well as Carmax. Eric went above and beyond to give me the best price that he could buy it for (way above both the dealership and carmax). He was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was so accommodating and made the process extremely easy and convenient for me. Will absolutely recommend him.in the future and will never need to contact anyone other than him to buy or sell a car for me in the future.
reviews

L Gutierrez

October 25, 2019
Working with Eric at Buy Your Ride was a great experience! From the start of helping us identify the right car for us, to the finish of helping us with the purchase process, Eric was great. I would highly recommend Buy Your Ride for anyone looking to buy their next car!
reviews

Andrew Reinfeld

July 31, 2020
Eric was referred to me by a friend. I'm located in AZ and even though he is based in CA, he was EXTREMELY knowledgable and was able to find me the perfect car at great value within 5 days. Would highly recommend!
reviews

Daniel Rossi

November 21, 2017
Eric was able to get me a great deal on an absolutely beautiful Alfa Romeo. All I had to do was tell him what I wanted, send a few documents he asked for, and in less than 72 hours I was driving off the lot with my new car. Very easy and convenient experience!
reviews

Jessica Speranza

September 11, 2018
My experience with Eric was incredible! He was thorough, reliable, has amazing relationships and I ended up with an incredible car with an incredible deal!
reviews

MIKE PEREZ

January 09, 2018
Eric was great through the whole experience. He found what I wanted nearby. He then told me to stop by the dealership to test drive and they had it ready for me. When I went back to lease the vehicle Eric was already at the dealership with all the negotiating handled by him and i just had to sign the paperwork. This is the only way to buy or lease a vehicle from now on!
reviews

Tim Spafford

February 17, 2018
Definitely the new way to buy a car any car. Whatever year make and model Eric seems to find it !! He spoke with several different Mazda dealerships to get the best price for me . , Tim Zoom Zoom Zoom!!
reviews

Heather

August 22, 2018
I’m not sure where to even begin with this company... wow... just WOW! I’ve never experienced such great and amazing customer service from anyone!!! Eric went above and beyond to not only make sure that I found a vehicle that had every feature that I wanted (which is difficult because I’m VERY picky ha!) but he handled it like a champ!! Not only did he find my perfect car, but I got the car much less than what the dealership wanted to charge!!! My car was delivered to my door! Eric handled all the paperwork and within a few days I was ready to cruise again. If you want top notch service without dealing with the hassle of car-salesmen at the dealership lot (who by-the-way like to call, email and pressure you 10x per day) and loads of paperwork, save yourself the time, money, stress and just call Eric! This will be my “go to” guy for now on! :)
reviews

M. Wong

February 02, 2018
Buying a car from Eric was such a breeze. Not only did he get me the best deal in town, he had it delivered to my door. No fuss, no hassle. So awesome! I will definitely go through him next time I need a car!!!
reviews

Bryan

September 20, 2018
I found the Buy Your Ride from CraigsList ad. I found a great deal on a used Infiniti M45 and contacted the phone number that was provided. I spoke with Eric, and he was really polite and professional from the very first day. Usually I'm skeptical of CraigsList transactions, due to so many scammers on CG.. but I was able to make the safe transaction at his office in Encino. Eric was flexible on his time and schedule and also completed a inspection, rear brake pads , and valve cover gasket replaced prior to purchase and was added to my invoice. Overall, I found a great deal and brought the car home and received all documents following weeks. I would definitely recommend Buy Your Ride to purchase, sell, or lease any cars..these guys are really top notch at what they are doing. Thank you Eric.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

David Cole

September 22, 2018
Highly recommended team! Eric helped me purchase a tough to find Pacifica and made the entire experience smooth and painless. He operates with the utmost character and integrity and it’s obvious that he cares about his clients and their satisfaction. Looking forward to using their services again!
reviews

Igor Panchenko

November 23, 2019
First time , I've purchased used car, from the owner. Eric and Mario had take care of all. they have researched car for me according my requesting envelop of the features and budget I had. Made research of car history etc. Provided all special transactions smooth , and safety support. Eric has made all recommendations etc. they made the entire process so smooth. Highly recommend Eric's company!
reviews

Alex Jakubanis

June 15, 2018
I used Buy your Ride to get my new Range Rover in May 2018. There was a specific Color interior and exterior that I wanted. With their assistance they located a vehicle in Virginia. They help with all negotiations, paperwork and saved me money & time then got the car shipped to me. I recommend them if you're in the market for a new car.
reviews

Debra Cohen Ross

October 31, 2017
I am grateful for the honest, professional and courteous approach to our transaction. I was overwhelmed with the thought of selling our son’s car but was not happy with what the dealership offered us. I called BUY YOUR RIDE and spoke to Eric Van Ace and all my worries were resolved. Here is the kicker.. He matched Carmax and picked the car up at our home!!! Buy Your Ride is a must go to first for buy outs AND NEW CAR SALES!!!! Thank you Eric! We are grateful for a stress free transaction.
reviews

Tad Nicklas

October 31, 2017
0

You have no vehicle saved.